Events 2017 - Updated  26 March 2019    - Calendar

If you have any questions or concerns, please  visit our “Contact Us” section to speak with a Bransgore Croquet Club  representative.

 

 

       

 

 

 

Event

Location

Date & Time

 

AGM

The Cricket/Croquet Pavilion, Bransgore

Wednesday 1st March

 

 

 

 

 

Season Opens

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Monday 3rd April 10am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Fun Evening including draws for the Cup domestic competitions.

Small Hall at the Village Hall

Wednesday 26th April 7:30pm TBC

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup, First Round Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 28th April

 

 

 

 

 

GC SCF League Match
Bransgore ‘A’ vs Bransgore ‘B’

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 7th May TBC

 

 

 

 

 

GC SCF League Match
Bransgore ‘B’ vs Winchester

Away @ Winchester

Tuesday 16th May TBC

 

 

 

 

 

GC SCF League Match
Bransgore ‘A’ vs Ryde ‘B’

Away @ Ryde

Monday 19th May

 

 

 

 

 

GC SCF League Match
Bransgore ‘B’ vs Ryde ‘C’

Away @ Ryde

Monday 19th May

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 26th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 2nd June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BCC GC Cup & Plate Matches

Home @ Bransgore

Friday 9th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GC SCF League Match
Bransgore ‘B’ vs Hamptworth

Away @ Hamptworth

Wednesday 28th June

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 30th June

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 7th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GC SCF League Match
Bransgore ‘B’ vs Ryde ‘B’

Home @ Bransgore

 Friday 14th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GC SCF League Match
Bransgore ‘A’ vs Ryde ‘C’

Home @ Bransgore

Friday 21st July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Barbecue

Pavilion Site

Friday 30th July from 7:00pm TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GC SCF League Match
Bransgore ‘A’ vs Winchester

Home @ Bransgore

Friday 11th August

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 12th August

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 18th August

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 28th August

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 15th September

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 22nd September

 

 

 

 

 

BCC Domestic Cup & Plate Matches

Bransgore Croquet Ground

Friday 29th September

 

 

 

 

7

End of Season Lunch

Thorney Hill Community Centre

Saturday 28th October

 

 

 

 

 

Bransgore Croquet Club